Nursing Schools in Maryland

CCNE Accredited BSN Degree Programs

Coppin State University

Helene Fuld School of Nursing
2500 West North Avenue, HHSB, Room 429
Baltimore, MD 21216-3698
http://www.coppin.edu/nursing

Chief Nurse Administrator : Marcella A. Copes, PhD, RN
Title : Dean and Professor
E-Mail: mcopes@coppin.edu
Phone: 410-951-3990
Fax: 410-400-5978

Nursing Schools in Maryland


Frostburg State University

RN-BSN Program
101 Braddock Road
Frostburg, MD 21532
http://www.frostburg.edu/nursing/

Chief Nurse Administrator : Heather A. Gable, MS, RN, LNHA, CRNAC
Title : Interim Coordinator
E-Mail: hagable@frostburg.edu
Phone: 301-687-4894
Fax: 301-687-7966

Nursing Schools in Maryland


Johns Hopkins University

School of Nursing
525 North Wolfe Street
Baltimore, MD 21205-2110
http://www.son.jhmi.edu

Chief Nurse Administrator : Martha N. Hill, PhD, RN, FAAN
Title : Dean
E-Mail: mnhill@jhu.edu
Phone: 410-955-7544
Fax: 410-955-9890

Nursing Schools in Maryland


Salisbury University

Department of Nursing
1101 Camden Avenue
Salisbury, MD 21801-6837
http://www.salisbury.edu

Chief Nurse Administrator : Lisa A. Seldomridge, PhD, RN
Title : Chair
E-Mail: laseldomridge@salisbury.edu
Phone: 410-543-6413
Fax: 410-548-3313

Nursing Schools in Maryland


Stevenson University

Division of Nursing
1525 Greenspring Valley Road
Stevenson, MD 21153-0641
http://www.vjc

Chief Nurse Administrator : Denise M. Seigart, PhD, RN
Title : Associate Dean for Nursing Education
E-Mail: dseigart@stevenson.edu
Phone: 443-334-2821
Fax: 443-334-2464

Nursing Schools in Maryland


Towson University

Department of Nursing
8000 York Road
Towson, MD 21252-0001
http://www.towson.edu

Chief Nurse Administrator : Kimberly A. Christopher, PhD, RN, OCN
Title : Chairperson and Associate Professor
E-Mail: kchristopher@towson.edu
Phone: 410-704-2069
Fax: 410-704-4325

Nursing Schools in Maryland


University of Maryland

School of Nursing
655 West Lombard Street, Suite 102
Baltimore, MD 21201-1579
http://nursing.umaryland.edu/index.htm

Chief Nurse Administrator : Janet D. Allan, PhD, RN, FAAN
Title : Dean and Professor
E-Mail: allan@son.umaryland.edu
Phone: 410-706-6741
Fax: 4107064231

NLNAC Accredited BSN Degree Programs

Bowie State University

Department of Nursing
14000 Jericho Park Road
Bowie, MD 20715

Nurse Administrator:
Keith Plowden, PhD, CRNP, PMH
Chair, Department of Nursing
Email:kplowden@aol.com
Phone:(301)860-3219
Fax:(301)860-3221

Nursing Schools in Maryland


Notre Dame of Maryland University

Nursing Department
4701 North Charles Street
Baltimore, MD 21210-2476

Nurse Administrator:
Katharine C. Cook, PhD, RN
Department Chair and Professor
Email:kcook@ndm.edu
Phone:(410) 532-5513
Fax:(410) 532-5783

Nursing Schools in Maryland


Stevenson University

Nursing Division
1525 Greenspring Valley Road
Stevenson, MD 21153

Nurse Administrator:
Denise M. Seigart, PhD, RN
Associate Dean for Nursing Education, Chief Nurse Administrator
Email:dseigart@stevenson.edu
Phone:(443)334-2821
Fax:(443)334-2464

Nursing Schools in Maryland


Washington Adventist University

Edyth T. James Department of Nursing
7600 Flower Avenue
Takoma Park, MD 20912-7796

Nurse Administrator:
Devora Renee Winkfield, PhD, RN, CFNP
Chair and Professor
Email:rwinkfie@wau.edu
Phone:(301)891-4147
Fax:(301)891-4191

Real Time Web Analytics